Officers and directors are listed below. For security reasons, we have not listed their phone numbers or email addresses, which may be found in the Club roster.

Organization Chart

Officers and Directors

Laguna Woods Yacht Club officers. The officers of the Club also comprise its Board of Directors.

Commodore Vice Commodore

Terry Kesinger Glenn Brown

Rear Commodore Treasurer

Gaye Christoffersen Mary Longtin

Secretary Staff Commodore

Sandi Marcus Pat Rojek

Staff Commodore

Jan Badgley

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of Former Commodores is comprised of former LWYC commodores whose term as Staff Commodores have expired.

    Lloyd Chase, Darrell Vorderstrasse,Phil Foreman , Jeff Sadler, Wayne Carlson

Past Commodores: Charlie Bengal 2006-2008, Jan Badgley 2008 & 2010, John Badgley 2009, Jeff Sadler 20011, Darrell Vorderstrasse 2012, Phil Foreman 2013, Roy Hutts 2014 & 2015, Darrell Vorderstrasse 2016 & 2017, Lloyd Chase 2018 & 2019, Wayne Carlon 2020, Pat Rojek 2021, Jan Badgley 2022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software